This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Public Holidays for 2016/2017

Monday 28 March 2016

Monday 2 May 2016

Monday 11 July 2016

Monday 26 September 2016

Monday 26 December 2016

Tuesday 27 December 2016

Monday 2 January 2017

Tuesday 3 Janaury 2017

Protected Learning dates when the practice will close at 12.30 are:

Wednesday 17 August 2016

Wedensday 26 October 2016

Wednesday 9 November 2016

Wednesday 1 February 2017

Wednesday 22 March 2017

 

Due to the high volume of registrations at this time, we will be registering patients between 10.00 a.m. and 3.00 p.m. only, Monday to Friday.

(Site updated 04/04/2016)
Change of contact details
 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website